Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 71 to 80 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jan 15, 2008    |   From: Patty Huff

If you're going to buy a leg lamp, buy it from this place. I made a mistake in ordering, and Rob was so gracious when I called. He exchanged the color of the shoe without a grumble. I intend to order more from him, and also tell everyone who admires my lamp where I got it. Hope to give them a lot of business!!!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jan 14, 2008    |   From: Chad Castle

Thanks Brian! AAA+++ guy with great lamps! Thanks to 91X in San Diego for letting the world know he's here in San Diego!! Mine is up in the window!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jan 7, 2008    |   From: Oren

I ordered my Lamp back in Sept. and waited impatiently to put it in the front window. I waited until the weekend after Halloween and put it up and then the Happiness started to sink in. It was up throughout the Holiday's and I can't even count how many people I seen standing in the front yard taking pictures of it. I took down all the Holiday decorations this past weekend and the lamp is now in my bedroom on display. Today the UPS man dropped off a package and told me "I was having a really bad day before Christmas and when I got here your Leg Lamp in the front window made the end of the day great". I'm so glad that Red Ryder Leg Lamps helped me help the UPS man happy!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 20, 2007    |   From: Crystal

I don't think I will be able to wait till Christmas morning.... My husbands favorite movie of all time is "The Christmas Story" I had seen the lamps in a magazine but they were all sold out. I found this site and ordered the 20" lamp because thats what I can afford. I ordered this yesterday Dec 19, 2007 and its on the truck to be delivered today. Your service is unbelievable !!! This will be the best Christmas EVER !!!!!!!!!!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 20, 2007    |   From: Connie S

Thank you for helping me make my dad's Christmas!! We bought him the 45" leg lamp and had it delivered by a friend of ours to my parents house tonight, while the whole family was over for dinner. He had no clue, even when he commented on the "fragile" written on the side of the box. It nearly brought him to tears. This is his favorite Christmas movie of all times. As a child of the early 40's he can relate to just about every detail of the movie. He always watches it over and over on Christmas Day. We set the lamp up in the front window and when he walked out to the street to take a look he said "You should see it from out here!". They can't wait to invite all of their friends over to see it! I couldn't be more happy! He also got a kick out of the decoder pin...he plans to wear it on Christmas Day. He's a tough one to buy for and he told me this was one of the best gifts he ever received. I came out looking really good this year! Thanks!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 14, 2007    |   From: Patty

We received our "major award" yesterday...we bought the full deluxe size lamp. Oh my...it is absolutely beautiful. We were pleasantly surprised at the high quality of the lamp. It really is a nice lamp...I hate to have to pack it away for the rest of the year!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 13, 2007    |   From: patty stephen

i got the desk top lamp, it is so much fun having it. i get alot of giggles from my freinds, telling me that it is wonderful, i was very pleased with the shippping time. and care that was giving to it. thankyou so much
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 13, 2007    |   From: patty stephen

i give you 5 stars for the fun we are having with the lamp thankyou
patty stephen
poertland oregon
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 4, 2007    |   From: Cathy C from Chicago

I loved the lamp so much I bought my mother one for her birthday. This will be the 3rd year I will display mine and the 2nd for my mom. Every year we have people stoppping in front of the house, yelling "FRAGEELAY", honking, laughing & stopping to talk to us if we are outside. I have it out all year round, but only in the front window during the Holdays!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 23, 2007    |   From: Lynn Gilligan

My son, grandsons and I presented my husband with his "Major Award" on Thanksgiving Day 2007. He was shocked and we all had a great laugh. He has been a "lamp" fan forever. He couldn't wait to put it in the window. We all went outside to "awe" at the sight. The lamp is everything we thought it would be and more.
Thank you for the EXCELLENT service.
Displaying 71 to 80 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)