Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 51 to 60 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 19, 2008    |   From: Rich Close

My Daughter bought me the Leg Desklamp for my birthday. PERFECT replica of the one I love! Gonna go life size here this weekend when I visit the Christmas Story House for the first time!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 15, 2008    |   From: John Tost

I ordered the full size lamp back in the fall and had it shipped to a parcel service in North Dakota. When I brought it accross the border, the Customs guys wanted me to set it up in their office. I unveiled it the night of our local Christmas Parade and arranged to have it shining in the window (SURPRISE!!)as we pulled into the driveway. Funny though.... I don't think my wife is nearly as happy with it as I am.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 13, 2008    |   From: Janice Aaldering

Oh My gosh! All the reviews are right!!! This is a awesome lamp! It is elegant, charming, and whimsical, all in one. I feel a tender place in my heart for this lamp, as I have always adored the movie, and feel this has brought part of that into my home. The shipping was very quick, and the box MUST be saved because it is so special with the Fragile written on it. My children were so excited when they saw the box they knew what was inside. It was pure joy for all of us. We set the lamp up, of course in our living room window. When we came back from dinner, I hung up our coats in our entryway, and low and behold, there was a car that had stopped in front of our house to look at the lamp!

Wow, immediate attention! Thank you for creating these lamps and honoring such a wonderful Movie that is now a American Holiday Tradition and classic.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 12, 2008    |   From: Beth Heisler

I ordered the 26" lamp for my boyfriend and had it delivered to his office two weeks before Christmas so he could enjoy it and be more surprised. Boy was he ever, he loved it. I am very happy with the whole experience.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 10, 2008    |   From: Eve Stafford

My daughter gave me the 50 inch lamp for an early Christmas present this year. The cars line up and down my street to see it displayed in my living room window, it's everything I expected and more!!!!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 9, 2008    |   From: Leah Hunter

the shipping company basically ruined my leg lamp by throwing into my fence to be eaten to my dog, but i just wanted to say how wonderful the staff are for this company, they were so polite and helpful (much more than the shipping company!!) they were never rude and explained things in an easy to understand way to where i wouldnt get confused. and when i accidentally called one of the staffs cell numbers, she was very professional and even took my call after her shift! she was so nice and i just wanted everyone to know how much i appreciated the service i've received.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 3, 2008    |   From: Eve Stafford

I received my "major award" today...I ordered the 50 inch full size deluxe lamp. Oh man, is it ever grand and BIG ...it is absolutely beautiful. Very good quality, looks just like the one in the movie. I have it in my 2nd floor patio window and it looks fantastic from the street.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 2, 2008    |   From: Allison Wirtjes

I had been waiting over a year to purchase the deluxe leg lamp for my parents for Christmas last year. It has become the most prized posession in their house and my mother keeps it up all year she is so proud of it!

One thing I would like to mention is that I live in Florida and had it shipped to their house in Michigan. My mother was home and when she got the package it did say "Red Rider Leg Lamp" on the outside box. So please be prepared if you do not buy the cardboard box that this could spoil a bit of the surprise if you are having it shipped to the recipient. My mother blacked it out on the box before my Dad got home so he could enjoy the surprise, though. But still the best gift I ever gave them!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 19, 2008    |   From: Tony DeAgostino

This "Leg Lamp" is an A+++++++++ item! My wife and I are 100% happy that we made this purchase. It is NOT cheaply made at all! We can't believe the shoe is even real! Thanks for a great product!!!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 7, 2008    |   From: Don Hamilton

I ordered a 45"--It was at my door in 3 days..Fantastic looking.. They look better in person than on any site or even in the movie--Can't wait for Christmas--I love it..
Displaying 51 to 60 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)