Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 31 to 40 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jul 27, 2010    |   From: Joe Lavey Jr

Here are a few pic from my 30th birthday party my wife had for me. In this picture is a 50" leg lamp with full size wooden crate she bought from your gift shop. It truly was a birthday I will never forget.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jul 6, 2010    |   From: Michael Austin

Just an update. The leg lamp was a HUGE HIT. And I mean HUGE.

It was damn funny, and the bride and groom to be put it together right then (it was the only gift they opened) and sat it up on a table.

The funniest thing was all of the people yelling "It's a major award!" No, wait, that's not true. The funniest thing was one guy was in the bathroom and missed the opening. He came out and looked up to see it on the table, and said "Hey, they've got a leg lamp!". His mom was sitting there and said, "Michael just gave it to them".

He then stated "It's a major award".

It was all pretty funny, and I think you'll probably see a little business out of it.

Thanks for all you did!

Michael Austin

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: May 13, 2010    |   From: Kimberly Walder

I ordered a the 45" Full Size Leg Lamp on Monday May 11th. I am pleased to report that I received the lamp and shade today Thursday May 13th. I am also in the sales industry and know the long process that an item must go through to make its way to the end user and I am sincerely appreciative and impressed by the efforts of this company. Thank you to all that were involved from processing my order to packing the box I am truly thankful.

With Respect & Gratitude,

Kimberly Walder

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Mar 11, 2010    |   From: Wayne Windham

Hi

I just received my "Bunny Suit Pajamas from Aunt Clara" It is GREAT. I love it. It fits perfect. Thank you so much and thanks for the free tee shirt. I now have the leg Lamp, the BB gun and the BunnyPajamas. I will be ordering Something Soon.

Wayne Windham

Jacksonville, FL.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 31, 2009    |   From: Kathleen Nawrocki

The 26" Desktop Lamp was received by my family in Shady Shores TX. The lamp is beautiful, as described and shown on your site, and the packaging, 'FRAGILE" was perfect. We are from the Hammond Indiana area, childhood home of Jean Shepard, and the Christmas Story is loved by my entire family. I plan to order more items for birthdays, holidays, etc. as they become available. Thank you so much for this beautiful tribute to one of the most beloved holiday stories of our time.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 30, 2009    |   From: Andria Redlin

Being a fan of "A Christmas Story" since I was able to walk, when I found out about the leg lamps that were available, you can imagine how I begged, pleaded, wheedled, cajoled, and hinted to my husband that I had to have one of my own for the top of my desk, especially after visiting the CSH and Museum. Fast-forward to Christmas Eve, when I unwrapped the 20-lamp, I think the neighbors next door heard my yell of excitement. The lamp is way more awesome than I thought it would be, being of good design, and sturdy construction. It really looks beautiful when lit, not gaudy at all. Everybody who visits my apartment admires 'the major award' with gusto, and as soon as I save up enough money, I will be buying the second largest model to keep up year round. The Old Man was absolutely right-it certainly is 'indescribably beautiful!'

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 12, 2009    |   From: Tammy Coy

Every year my husband asks me what I want for Christmas, This year I knew exactly what to say. I told him I wanted to go to Ralphie's house. We live in southern Indiana, it's a six hour drive one way but he didn't even hesitate .Two years ago my children bought me a leg lamp for Christmas and it was the best gift I had ever received, until our trip. The tour of the house was AWESOME!!! We learned alot we didn't know. The gift shop and museum are very cool and the staff is fantastic. When we got home that night we watched the movie and it was thrilling to know we had been there. My absolute best Christmas memory ever! Thank you so much.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 12, 2009    |   From: Danielle Rice

WOW! You guys ROCK! I purchased this and it was here at my door in 2 days!!!! Thanks!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 6, 2009    |   From: Alton R Martin

I am a male at seventy two years young. The wife purchased the desk top leg lamp two Christmas ago. As you can see I use the lamp every day. And it brings me a light heart each time I turn it on. Number one Christmas movie is "A Christmas Story": number two is "Christmas Vacation".

thanks for your hard work

Alton R. Martin

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 1, 2009    |   From: Heather Nehring

We thought that you would enjoy these. We are definately satisfied customers.

WE LOVE IT ! It is Awesome! You should see the looks from the neighbors. We laugh every time we see a car driving by slowly.

Thanks sooooo much and Merry Christmas.

Heather

Displaying 31 to 40 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)