Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 21 to 30 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 20, 2010    |   From: Lori Wick

Our Holiday Party was a HUGE success. Thought you might like to see a few images.

Thank you to everyone on your end for getting us all the “stuff”.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 13, 2010    |   From: Kathy McCaughan

I just received my leg lamp desktop and I am so pleased! I was also surprised at how quickly it arrived. It is a surprise gift for my Daughter and I am sure she will LOVE it! I will be sure to tell my friends of your website!

Sincerely,

Kathy McCaughan

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 3, 2010    |   From: Greg

Thought you might like this picture. The Leg Lamp at my dads house.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 29, 2010    |   From: Jaron Elkins

My friend found your website while looking for a Christmas Story piece. I haven't been able to get off the site since. I thought I would submit the pictures of my village.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 22, 2010    |   From: Gina Woelfel

I just ordered your Leg lamp cookie cutter and the whole set! I LOVE it. Thanks so much. Wanted to send you a picture of the finished product. Thanks for having such a great store!
Rating: 4  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 22, 2010    |   From: Tammy

Just want you to know I love your site but everything I want right now is out of stock... BUT, can you please find a Christmas Vacation blanket?! There is not one anywhere that I can find and need one by Christmas!! And even more christmas vacation tshirts ans sweatshirts! But the blanket is a must!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 21, 2010    |   From: Kevin Cuffe

I just wanted to let you know that my purchase arrived today and that I don't believe I have ever gotten anything I ordered online delivered as fast as this order came! I'm amazed! It's totally intact and appears exactly as it must have left your business.

THANK YOU ! !

The pieces are precisely as I anticipated they would appear and I am very happy with them. They'll have a spot on display this Christmas in our living room alongside the other A Christmas Story figures I've collected, partially illuminated by the 20" leg lamp!

Have Happy Holidays, a Merry Christmas, and very successful sales and patronage for them!

I first heard A CHRISTMAS STORY from Jean Shepherd himself on WOR radio in NYC when I was 15-16, which would be 1967-68. It's as good told by the master story-teller himself as it was on film! All the rest of Mr. Shepherd's tales are just as great and I can hardly move after hearing or reading them because I've laughed myself sore!

Kevin Cuffe

Fords, N.J.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Sep 23, 2010    |   From: The Petkus Family

We just received our full size leg lamp, and I swear it was 'A Christmas Story' all over again! The excitement from seeing the crate it was shipped in (which will become a Christmas focal point too), my husband reciting every line (it's a MAJOR award! Brain power!) to my youngest son rubbing the leg (electric sex!) I can't wait to move furniture around so I can place the lamp in our front window! The only thing more exciting is planning what I hope to become our 'Annual Leg Lamp Lighting Party' (and yes, I will make the men stand outside to admire it!) I ordered one for my sister-in-law as well, and am excitedly waiting for the phone call! Thank you!

Joyce Petkus
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Sep 6, 2010    |   From: rich

got my 45" leg lamp last year. it's so awesome. first night she was in the window people were taking pics of her. we were out one night on the side of our house and a car stopped out front and i heard the people inside talking "see there it is, i told you" . can't wait for november 1st so i can bring her out again!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Aug 3, 2010    |   From: Kline Family

My son & I visited the A Christmas Story House last week on our way back to our home in upstate New York. After having the time of our lives at the house with enthusiastic and genuinely happy staff (Ian Petrella was a great guy to speak with), we went to the gift shop and bought the 50 inch "leg lamp" (amoung other things). It now holds a place of honor in our home's great room (photo attached) and draws smiles from every person on the sidewalk who walks by. I have heard several nieghbors scream out, "It's a major award!"

The house, the musuem, your staff, and that wonderful leg lamp will always leave our family with a smile.

Warmest regards,

The Kline Family

Displaying 21 to 30 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)