Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 131 to 140 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 3, 2004    |   From: Marianne

I purchased the leg lamp and received it in less than a week. I was concerned because I wanted to donate it as a silent auction item for our church holiday bazaar. It arrived in plenty of time and my husband and I as well as his brother and wife just had to have our picture taken with it before we gave it away! I'm having a hard time parting with it and my husband believes I'll even be bidding on it myself. The bazaar is this weekend. I know it will be a big hit!

Thanks for a quality item and fast service.

Marianne

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 18, 2004    |   From: Janel

Thanks so much, we do love the lamp, it's in the front window and displayed proudly.

Much appreciation!

Janel

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 16, 2004    |   From: Bob

We did already receive the Leg Lamp, and were surprised at how fast that made it out here. The lamp is pretty cool, and the shade is of exceptional quality! We can't wait until Christmas time comes, as we plan to put it in a front window for all of our neighbors to see. That is one heavy-duty crate, by the way... perfect for putting the lamp on top of!

Thanks again!

Regards,

Bob

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 14, 2004    |   From: Harriet

Thank you so much. The lamp looks great and, again, I am so touched by the excellent customer service.

Sincerely,

Harriet

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jun 21, 2004    |   From: Marlin

We have received our official Red Rider Leg Lamp in the box marked FRAGILE and it is everything we ever dreamed of. It is proudly displayed in our living room window. Thank you so much!!! - Marlin

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: May 10, 2004    |   From: Bill

The lamps arrived today. You are a great company to do business with. The lamp is great.

Bill

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Apr 7, 2004    |   From: Brian

Hi,

I finally got to unpack the lamp I received from you about 2 weeks ago. With kids and all it sat in the boxes. I set it up in our master bedroom last weekend. My wife (to her amazement) liked it!

She saw the boxes and just laughed when she saw your mailing label. I was afraid she’d tell me to get it out of the house, but she’s a great sport and got a real kick out of it. It has a permanent place at my nightstand now. I was impressed with the quality of it.

Thank you!

Brian

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Mar 12, 2004    |   From: Susie

Thank you for all your help.. The lamp brought tears of Joy to him. He could not believe it. It was a big hit. Thanks again and enjoy,

Susie

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Mar 2, 2004    |   From: Beth

Thank you for the very quick shipping. My husband wanted a leg lamp very bad for Christmas and could not find it so this will make a wonderful Birthday surprise.

Thanks for the great customer service.

Beth

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 26, 2003    |   From: dianne

Our daughter loved her special gift, a leg lamp. We saw another one in town and it made the local paper as great Christmas decorations in Greensburg....

thanks dianne

Displaying 131 to 140 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)