Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 11 to 20 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Sep 5, 2012    |   From: Carli

Just a quick email to say thanks to you and your team for the quick delivery to Australia!
The parcel arrived on Friday 24th August - and I was able to give it to my Hubby for father's Day on Sunday 2nd Sept!
Needless to say he loved it, and spend most of Sunday night browsing your website - so I have not doubt I'll be putting in another order for Christmas!

As the postage is expensive to Australia, is their another freight option to order it earlier and have it come via sea freight instead of express air freight? Just a thought.
Or could you give me estimated weight prices to Australia - so that I know how much I can buy before I blow my budget on freight!

Many thanks again
Carli

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Aug 29, 2012    |   From: Judy Sikorski

I have or rather "had" the large leg lamp displayed in the front window of my 1898 vintage home. After we moved to a smaller house, we rented the vintage house out as a gift shop. The tenant had one stipulation and that was that the lamp had to stay in the window of the store because it was considered a landmark. People that come to the store now, often ask if it's for sale. Sorry.. it is only on loan...but I'm glad everyone enjoys it so much.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 30, 2011    |   From: Diane Shoopman

Hello and Merry Christmas. We recieved our Bunny Suit last week, thanks for the quick shipping! Got it in 2 days time. We had our 3yr old grandson over for dinner and had him put the Bunny Suit on. Took this picture to use as our Christmas Card this year. It's a HUGE hit! Everyone loves it. Wanted to share it with you.

Thank you

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 20, 2011    |   From: Trish and Mike

Wanted to say THANK YOU for the great products. We just received the 45" leg lamp today (after only ordering it on the 10th of December and thinking it would not be shipped til mid January at least). I have promised my husband the leg lamp for at least two years now and was finally able to get it and it did not disappoint in the slightest. It is fully put together and already in use :-) The blu-ray disc will be going in next :-) Thank you for helping to make it a wonderful Christmas for my husband :-) also thank you for the added bonus of the t-shirt you included.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 13, 2011    |   From: Diane Shoopman

Hello and Merry Christmas. We recieved our Bunny Suit last week, thanks for the quick shipping! Got it in 2 days time. We had our 3yr old grandson over for dinner and had him put the Bunny Suit on. Took this picture to use as our Christmas Card this year. It's a HUGE hit! Everyone loves it. Wanted to share it with you.

Thank you

Diane

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 18, 2011    |   From: Dino

Well, its that time of the year again. The Leg Lamp goes in the front room
window on Thanksgiving Day. What a celebration our family has. We all visited the house in Cleveland and the gift shop. So easy to spend $400.00.
The Red Ryder BB Gun is displayed all year long in the family room. The movie is a replica of how times were at Christmas time when I was a kid.
To all who made all of this possible....THANKYOU SO MUCH.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jul 19, 2011    |   From: Kevin Cuffe

To The Folks at A Christmas Story House:

THANK YOU ! Again. I bought Ralphie's house and The Bumpus' house and Ralphie with Santa a couple years ago and was very pleased with the pieces. This week I bought the house ornament, the family sculpture in white with light, and Ralphie and the lug nuts and am very very pleased with them also!! I didn't even know the lug nut figurine had sound! Wow!! The pieces now join the rest of the character pieces on display for Christmas here in my home.

Here A Christmas Story was around for so many years and just received mediocre attention and then suddenly it's become as much of a Christmas staple as It's A Wonderful Life ... maybe more so. The blue collar lifestyle Ralphie comes from ... Jean Shepherd comes from ... is my background as well, only NJ style. That movie illustrates a time in my life too ... especially the grossly overloaded and sparking electrical outlet! And of course the scary A&S Santa! It's great.

Kevin Cuffe

Fords, NJ

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jul 15, 2011    |   From: R A Shappard

Wow, I thought I was the only one that loved this lamp. I have a desktop size in my office all year round. It's awesome. I put it right under my Jackalope that's mounted on the wall. Its Fragilee, must be from France.
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jul 1, 2011    |   From: Peggy Finzgar

Thank you Ian for your generosity today FOR THE TROOPS!!! They will love the cards at Christmas....whether they are from Ohio or not, they will have fond memories of the movie....for a moment they can forget where they are and have a laugh and a smile...
I will let them know of your kind gesture in honoring them !!!!!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Feb 28, 2011    |   From: Beate

My son received his lamp last night and posted it on his blog. www.dirtydonnyart.blogspot.com you can see by the pictures how surprised and happy he was. I felt like I was actually there when he opened it. He is an artist in SF and has many interesting things so it was always hard to give him something. Thanks for making this possible. Today I am writing your company a letter to tell them about your excellant service. Thanks again. Beate
Displaying 11 to 20 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)