Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 101 to 110 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 24, 2005    |   From: Buffy Kay Battise

Thankyou!!!
I couldn't wait till Christmas to give my husband this Major Award. He was so Happy and Impressed with the excellent Quality of the Lamp and the Lamp Shade. It was easy enough for him to put together in a Flash. He quickly removed the Figurine from the middle of the piano and Placed his Major Award right on top, in the center no less! The man has invited friends and neighbors over to see his Major Award since Thursday. He has even talked a couple of his employee's into stopping by for a viewing of this Grand Gift of Electric Sex Glowing on top of my antique piano. Thankyou so much for providing me a way to gift my husband the Best gift he has ever recieved!

Sincerly,
Buffy Kay Battise

P.S. Thanks for a Speedy Delivery and such Fine Quality!
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 20, 2005    |   From: John

I just recieved my leg lamp exactly as stated and quickly set it up on my large bay window. My kids are going to enjoy it, just as much as the movie when they were small. It will bring back some fond memories every x-mas time. I'm very happy with it!!!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 19, 2005    |   From: J. Sherpinskas

I bought the Red Rider Leg Lamp for my borther-in-law, who is a big "A Christmas Story" fan. I ordered it late Friday evening. It was shipped Monday, and delivered the following Friday, in time for our family Christmas gift exchange.

As they say in the credit card commercials, the look on his face when he saw the box labeled "fragile" was priceless.

Thanks again,

J. Sherpinskas

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 15, 2005    |   From: Gail & Stretch

I just had to write and tell you how pleased we are. Delivery was less than a week after I ordered them. Our grown sons would not give us a Christmas list. So we decided for them … we ordered lamps for both of them… I thought it was expensive for a joke gift, but after seeing them we feel it was well worth it. I am so glad that I didn’t buy one from one of the catalogs that have them, I am sure the quality would not have been there. We can hardly wait until Christmas morning. I bet next year the boys will give us a Christmas list.

Gail & Stretch

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 15, 2005    |   From: Gingery Family

Hello!

Thank you so much!!! We just received our Red Rider Leg Lamp!!! My mom loved it!! It was the best Christmas present we have ever bought!! We all love it!!! Thank you so much for having it here on time right before Christmas!! Fast delivery and it was here when you said it would be! Excellent customer service with fast responses!!!!! Thank You very much!!! We will take it out every Christmas!!!!

- The Gingery Family

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 6, 2005    |   From: Barbara Toncheff

Just thought you'd enjoy another use for the lamp...let me know what you think!

Barbara Toncheff, -a satisfied customer in Chagrin Falls (Cleveland suburb) Oh
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 1, 2005    |   From: Jerry Oltmanns

It has arrived!

"Only one thing in the world could've dragged me away from the soft glow of electric sex gleaming in the window."

Thanks for a great product, great service, and many great Christmas memories!

Jerry Oltmanns

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 22, 2005    |   From: Adam Modecki

I just received my Leg Lamp, from you. I have to tell you it is absolutely perfect! This will be the best Christmas present I have ever given my Father. He will love it. Worth every penny.

Thank you, very much.

Adam Modecki, PA

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 18, 2005    |   From: Rick

I just wanted to take a quick moment to thank you for your wonderful service. I just received my lamp, only four days after placing my order, and I am very pleased. Although I haven't had alot of time to use it the quality of the lamp seems outstanding. I would encourage anybody thinking of getting a leg lamp to look no further than Red Rider Leg Lamps, the construction of it and the price are the best as well as the customer service. I was concerned at first about spending the money and getting a cheaply made and cheap looking lamp, but rest assured, it is indescribably beautiful. So, thank you once again for your great service and I look forward to many years with my very own major award !

Rick

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 5, 2005    |   From: Marty and Lea Ann M.

Greetings!

My Red Rider Leg Lamp arrived yesterday and I couldn't be more satisfied. This is obviously a high quality lamp, and your on-line photo's do not do it justice.

It took me about a year and a half to order the lamp because I was unsure of it's quality. I didn't want to throw money away on a whim. I'm sorry I waited so long.

My Leg lamp will be displayed through the holiday season right in the front window. The only thing that would make this more perfect would be if we lived on Cleveland Street!

Regards,

Marty and Lea Ann M.

Wilkes Barre, PA

Displaying 101 to 110 of 144 « Previous   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)