Find Items:
Login Logout Login | User Not Logged In Shopping Cart  View Cart / Checkout  (0 items, Subtotal: $0.00)   
   CATEGORIES
   FUN EXTRAS
   PACKAGING OPTIONS
   SUPPORT
   AFFILIATES
   Newsletter Sign-up
Sign up to receive discounts and special offers
 
 
»  Please click here to enter your feedback
Average Rating: 5.0 (out of 5)
Sort By:
Displaying 1 to 10 of 144   Next »   |   Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 10, 2013    |   From: chad gardner

LIGHTNING fast delivery - 1 day on the weekend! Terrific products. Great packaging. Very pleased. Ordered some similar novelty items from another, more mainstream website (CP) and was NOT impressed by quality or value. Thank you, ACSHGS, for making Christmas brighter.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Jun 13, 2013    |   From: Kathy

I love my A Christmas Story village, one of my most prized possessions! I look forward to setting it up each year! There are certain accessories that need to be made though...such as the grizzly bears from Pulaski's candy store, the Momma's little piggy table scene...to name a couple. Maybe one day!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 26, 2012    |   From: Cassie H

I ordered the 45" leg lamp for my fiance for Christmas and he loves it!!! He actually said since its a major award it has to be shown off all year long! haha Her heel and nylon are real which amazing! And it has a 3 way light switch so her leg can just light up or her shade or both! I would definitely recommend the leg lamp to anyone!! It literally is the best gift ever! :)

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 14, 2012    |   From: Nancy Munson

So glad I was able to find a Moose Mug for my husband, we love that movie, watch it every year, it's a tradition in our family. Delivery was fast but the mug was broke. I called and you immediately sent out a replacement. It just came an hour ago, in perfect condition. Your customer service is excellent, I was treated so well. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 7, 2012    |   From: Joel Williams

I have owned my leg lamp now for 8 years. Its been to middle east and back on my deployments. I have taken it every where with me and the only thing I have had to replace is a light bulb. It brings cheer and happiness every time it appears. I cant tank you enough for all the smiles and good times it has brought. Thank you!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 5, 2012    |   From: Sandie

5 + + + + + + + +
Really a thrill to select the PERFECT gift. I purchased the hallowed leg lamp for my son (age 39) and have started the village vignette for my daughter and grandchildren. Always a winner to have memories of a family cult film. We all know the script, by the way.





















Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Dec 3, 2012    |   From: Larry from Minnesota and Virginia

This is the most awesome thing ever, Thank You for bundling it and making my life a lettle easier. I've set it up at work, as you can see (damn cats at home would destroy it, little fuzzy buggers). It's a big hit here.

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Nov 28, 2012    |   From: Karen from Michigan

THANK YOU so much for restoring the "Christmas Story" house. Ever since the movie came out, it's a family tradition to watch the movie at Christmas and now going to see the house is with the whole family and now grandkids!!! My dad is the "old man" and acted like a kid the first time we seen the house!!!! BUT!! When the leg lamp arrived you would've thought he actually won the "MAJOR REWARD" he was so happy, my mom NOT so much!!!!! WHAT WILL THE NEIGHBORS THINK, as the lamp shines through the front window on a busy street proudly!!!!!!

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 16, 2012    |   From: Carolyn

Phenomenal response on my order. Could not believe that I could place an order one day and receive it the next. Delighted with the product and the quality.

I will certainly shop your web site again.

Thanks,
Carolyn

Rating: 5  5 stars  |    Date: Oct 16, 2012    |   From: Carolyn

Phenomenal response on my order. Could not believe that I could place an order one day and receive it the next. Delighted with the product and the quality.

I will certainly shop your web site again.

Thanks,
Carolyn

Displaying 1 to 10 of 144   Next »   |   Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15   |   Show All
visa  mastercard  amex  discover  PayPal Authorize.net Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy     
All material herein ™ and © 2014 A Christmas Story House, Inc.     
Developed by EPhost      

A CHRISTMAS STORY and all related characters and elements are trademarks of and © Turner Entertainment Co. (s13)